Monday, October 23, 2006

elm rock stalker

As I sat in Book Trader today, trying to ignore the rhythmic grunts of the homeless man sitting next to me, it occurred to me that New Haven is FULL of celebrity look-a-likes. So, in the tradition of Gawker Stalker, I'm going to start publishing Elm Rock Stalker.

If you click on the picture, it will enlarge:

2 comments:

dc said...

The homeless guy who looks like Scorsese will probably be upset by the homeless guy who looks like Eastwood to win the award for "Best Homeless Director" this year at the Homeless Oscars.

The homeless guy who looks like Scorsese has never won this award, which is why he's mumbling angrily all the time.

James said...

not only are you a stalker, but you also angrily accuse me of being a neo-con at parties. shame on you mina. shame on you.